Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

CME Committee Members 2012

Allen Silbergleit, MD, PhD  Administrative Director of Graduate Medical Education
Amy Martin, MD Pediatrics
Anissa Mattison, DO Obstetrics/Gynecology
Benjamin Diaczok, MD Internal Medicine
Craig Spangler, DDS  Dentistry
Fabian Fregoli, MD Administration
Frank Bagnasco, MD CME Chair/Cardiology
Ingida Asfaw, MD Chief of Staff/Cardiology
Judie Goodman, DO Oncology
Karen Parrott CME Coordinator
Maria Green, RNC  Obstetrics
Mary Ann Verardi, MD Internal Medicine
Mary Jo Malafa, MD Emergency Medicine
Mary O’Neill  Integrity & Compliance Officer
Morris Pajewski Director of Organization Quality
Robert Robinson, MD  Surgery
Sherwin Imlay, MD    Pathology
Stanley Dorfman, MD  Director of Graduate Medical Education

Our CME Committee members, presenters and all planners have reported that they have no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests. 

About Our CME Committee:
Our CME committee members are comprised of representatives and liaisons from many departments of the hospital including, medical staff, administration, quality/patient safety, integrity/compliance and nursing.  Our CME committee is committed to the highest quality of education possible.  The CME Committee’s  primary objectives are to assist in providing direction, insight and knowledge while maintaining regulatory requirements and integrity to all CME programs.

A Member of Trinity Health
© 2014 Trinity Health

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland | 44405 Woodward Avenue, Pontiac, Michigan 48341 | 248-858-3000